EPIC Moment of the Week!!!

Greetings ALL!!!! Thought I’d blog today about my pick for EPIC Moment of the Week! Actually, it’s MOMENTS…yeah, plural!!! I just had to go with Olivia Munn’s Halloween costume changes, all 5 of them!!!  What can I say…loved all of ’em!!! Her hilarious take on Sarah Palin could rival Tina Fey’s performance! Love the Jennifer Beals/Flashdance outfit…and the dance…and the Skittles! My favorite was the Sailor Moon outfit! Come on, the pig tails, the mini dress, the red boots…what’s not to love! ki ki!!! And how she pulled off being sexy while wearing that G1 costume is beyond me! And off course, who could forget the Nariko outfit (from Heavenly Sword)!!! I’m pretty sure that’s the costume most favored by all fanboy & fangirls!!! All in all, those 5 costumes she wore = EPIC!!! Big Props to Olivia Munn and the AOTS wardrobe people!!! And a shout out to all my fellow Knights at the Ministry of Munn !!!

Olivia Munn as Sarah Palin

Olivia Munn as Sarah Palin

Olivia Munn as Alex Owens (Jennifer Beals character in Flash Dance)

Olivia Munn as Alex Owens (Jennifer Beals character in Flash Dance)

Olivia Munn as Sailor Moon (my favorite)

Olivia Munn as Sailor Moon (my favorite)

Olivia Munn as G1

Olivia Munn as G1

 

Olivia Munn as Nariko (from Heavenly Sword)

Olivia Munn as Nariko (from Heavenly Sword)

4 Responses

  1. […] the rest of this superb post right here No tags for this […]

  2. What it Do! Shout back to Jade!

  3. *drools* those are some of my fav. pics… but the best one is the sailor moon costume… it just looks so right on her…SHOUT OUT BACK TO JADE!!!

  4. OMG!!! Where did you get these pics! Awesome!!! My favorite is Sailor Moon too! And she looks really hot in that Flash Dance outfit!

Leave a Reply

