Kevin Pereira & the Sexy Dominatrix (G4TV Classic video)

 

***UPDATED: I just learned a new trick from my brother Dokuga The Tech Nerd. Now, I can embed the video! Yay!!!

 

Click on the link or copy paste! Original poster won’t let me embed! It’s a video of KPer being tied up by  sexy dominatrix, Julie Simone! And by tied up, I mean hardcore hogtied!!! QuickTime player required!

I remembered this episode after watching Friday’s AOTS when Kevin was pwned by another sexy dominatrix! I see a pattern here! haha!!!

Kevin Pereira Gets Dominated

http://www.g4tv.com/attackoftheshow/videos/34481/Kevin_Pereira_Gets_Dominated.html

YEAH!!! THAT JUST HAPPENED!!!!

2 Responses

  1. I just read your little blog explanation and thougth I’d bitch and moan. I have no reason to just thought I would . 🙂

  2. Wow, nice! That must have been before I started watching AOTS every day (I kinda took a break between the Screen Savers & Attack of the Show). Thanks for that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

